SEVIC 2020 Figures

Registered Participants
Keynote Speakers
Webinar Hosts
Countries Engaged

SEVIC 2020 Keynote Speakers

Sabine Pendl

Immediate Past President of the European Association for International Education (EAIE)

Davide Parmigiani

President of the Association for Teacher Education in Europe (ATEE)

Annette Scheunpflug

Chair of the Global Education Network Europe (GENE)

Víctor Petuya

President of the European Parents’ Association (EPA)

Maria Chiara Pettenati

Research Director at the National Institute of Documentation, Innovation and Educational Research (INDIRE)

Michael Murphy

President of the European University Association (EUA)

Iryna Sikorska

Chair of the Ukrainian Association of Professors and Researchers of European Integration (APREI)

Daniel Baril

Chair of the UNESCO Institute for Lifelong Learning (UIL)

Iryna Zadorozhna

Chair of the Department of English Philology and Methods of Teaching English at Ternopil Volodymyr Hnatiuk National Pedagogical University

Oleksandr Elkin

Head of the Board of PO EdCamp Ukraine

SEVIC 2020 Webinar Hosts

Salim Razi

Board Member of the European Network for Academic Integrity (ENAI)

Marian Popescu

Director of the Center of Academic Integrity of the University of Bucharest (CARFIA)

Irina Engeness

Professor of Education
at the Department of Education,
Østfold University College (Norway)

Thomas Jørgensen

Senior Policy Coordinator at the European University Association (EUA)